Hello, 2017!

Happy New Year, Spartan dancers! I hope that you all had an enjoyable and relaxing winter break, and are ready to point those toes in ballet this semester.

Two changes to the spring schedule:

  • Ballet Basics starts back up TODAY! The class will be offered on Fridays in IM East, but we now have a new time. A number of students let me know that they had classes until 12:40 PM, so I was able to push back our class’ start time to 1:00 PM. I hope that this new time helps to better accommodate everyone’s class schedules.
  • Unfortunately, my schedule shifted this semester and I will be unable to offer the Intermediate Ballet class this spring. My apologies for this disappointment – I’m hoping that I will be able to add it back to the schedule next fall.

I look forward to seeing everyone at the IM East studio today at 1:00 PM for Ballet Basics! If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to shoot me an email. In the meantime, stay warm, stay hydrated, and enjoy the first week of classes! 🙂

~Kitty

Leave a Reply

